In stock
Quantity: 49


SEK 199,00


Hypnotic and shiny 1 st Album from AUTOSOUND. The selftitled LP is recorded 2017 at Autosounds Rehersal Space at Musikens Hus in Gothenburg. The Album is a first take recording session of 7 tracks. The music is created from the bands spontaneous outbursts and raga-like improvisations, without any pre-arranged notes or lyrics. Desire for this long awaited Psychedelic Post–Punk band from the harbor district of Gothenburg, Sweden. Auto – Magic soundscapes appear. Visual dream projections to go. 


John Essing- Synthesizer, Guitar (Bob hund)

Per Svensson- Vocals, Guitar (The New Alchemy/Kingdom of Evol)

Henrik Rylander – Drums (Union Carbide/Kingdom of Evol)

Adam Wladis- Bass (Union Carbide/Kingdom of Evol)